Spring Sports Awards

Spring Sports Awards

Congratulations to the following SHS Bulldogs players or teams on receiving All-Trico League awards:


Brandon Connell –Co Most Valuable Player

Connor Blair- Second Team

Garrett Mathany, Alec VanPelt & Carter Bennett- Honorable Mention

Jackson Krog, Brandon Connell & Jaeden Swope- All-Academic Team


Ashleigh Esaacson, Sierra Musick & Jasmine Waymire- Honorable Mention

Girls Tennis:

Coach of the Year- Les Hastings

Hannah Cole, Hannah Miler, Leslie Ramos-Vazquez, Kessandra Rhodehamel & Jessica Zeigenfuss- All-Academic team:

Boys Soccer

Corrin Whato & Manning Smith- Honorable Mention

SHS Track

Congratulation to the SHS Boy’s Track on Sub-District and District Championship for the 3rd straight year.

State Track Qualifiers:


Lincoln Krog- 100 meters, Long Jump, Triple Jump and High Jump

Isaac Hoidal-Long Jump

Desmond Phillips- 300 meters hurdles

Nick Nissen- Pole Vault

Ethan Haight- 800 meters

Garret Bernt- Discus


Jaida Emerson- Pole Vault

Katie Rathgeber- Triple jump and 300 meters hurdles

Cassie Macnab- Triple Jump

Sydney Cole-Pole Vault

Isabella Spencer-3200 Meters

Abby Towell-200 Meters

Sara Campbell- Pole Vault

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.